Colegiado PPGNUT

Professores Titulares

  • Nassib Bezerra Bueno - nassib.bueno@fanut.ufal.br
  • Alane Cabral de Menezes Oliveira -  alanecabral@gmail.com 
  • Terezinha da Rocha Ataíde - terezinha.ataide@fanut.ufal.br 
  • Fabiana Andrea Moura - fabiana.moura@fanut.ufal.br 
  • Filipe Antônio de Barros Sousa - filipe.sousa@iefe.ufal.br 

Professores Suplentes

  • João Araújo Barros Neto - joao.neto@fanut.ufal.br 
  • Thays de Ataide e Silva -  thays_de_ataide@hotmail.com 
  • Sandra Mary Lima Vasconcelos - sandra.vasconcelos@fanut.ufal.br 
  • Giovana Longo Silva - giovana.silva@fanut.ufal.br 
  • Rísia Cristina Egito Menezes - risia.menezes@fanut.ufal.br 

Representante Técnica

  • Amanda Carlos de Menezes - amanda.menezes@fanut.ufal.br

Representantes Discentes

  • Nicole Almeida Conde Vidal - titular - nicole.vidal@fanut.ufal.br 

  •  Karine Maria Moreira Almeida - suplente - kariinealmeida@hotmail.com